Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Overwatch
zarya+reinhardt main here, my battletag is Bones#11499

anyway sombra and all the buffs to dps heroes has ruined my life
zarya+reinhardt main here, my battletag is Bones#11499

anyway sombra and all the buffs to dps heroes has ruined my life
52248330644_ea876ff4a5_o.gif vesper - he / his or dae / daemon.
your local evil wizard
baphomet.gif
soldier's buff.... im suffering pls why this
soldier's buff.... im suffering pls why this
@Foo i just started playing two days ago! it's a wonderful game!
@Foo i just started playing two days ago! it's a wonderful game!
:)
Soldiers plz stop killing me now
Soldiers plz stop killing me now
LIo8D8G.gif
I just started to play this free weekend, and I loved it. And yes I did buy it.

I love to use McCree, even if I die a lot (I have really bad aim ^^') and I'm starting to use Mei too. But for 3vs3 with my friends, if no one gets a support I go with Soldier 76 (so I can heal myself and my friends if they need some little help)

The other day I was sooo lucky, as I said I have bad aim (and also I get really nervous if I'm the last one standing) So we're on a 3vs3, me (with Mei) and a Reinhardt left. I caught him from the back, I freeze him, shot him but he's still alive, he charges against me but I shoot him and he dies right in front of me. Phew.
I just started to play this free weekend, and I loved it. And yes I did buy it.

I love to use McCree, even if I die a lot (I have really bad aim ^^') and I'm starting to use Mei too. But for 3vs3 with my friends, if no one gets a support I go with Soldier 76 (so I can heal myself and my friends if they need some little help)