Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Tell me what you're obsessed with RN
1 2 ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... 83 84
I graduated from my Divinity: Original Sin 2 obsession in August and have graduated toooooo

Stardew Valley. Sebastian.
I graduated from my Divinity: Original Sin 2 obsession in August and have graduated toooooo

Stardew Valley. Sebastian.
WKtl2lb.pngYMPbu9R.pngBS4vqBB.png
Old Dragon Enjoyer
pokémon. specifically pokemon unite
pokémon. specifically pokemon unite
wqnTQE2.png · they/them
· intp - aquarius
· autistic
· sales tab
Call Of Duty Modern Warfare II and specifically the Ghost and Soap dynamic if you know what I mean, ;) I can't stop looking at fanarts, writing and reading fanfiction and watching silly edits on tiktok, they have completely taken over my life!
Call Of Duty Modern Warfare II and specifically the Ghost and Soap dynamic if you know what I mean, ;) I can't stop looking at fanarts, writing and reading fanfiction and watching silly edits on tiktok, they have completely taken over my life!
o12wJ4Y.pngKampK%20N.pngeLAndXa.png
*sighs in shame*

Honestly the FNF modding community has suddenly revived my obsession for Pokepastas. I am also heavily obsessed with the Hypno's Lullaby mod itself-

*sighs in shame*

Honestly the FNF modding community has suddenly revived my obsession for Pokepastas. I am also heavily obsessed with the Hypno's Lullaby mod itself-

BoppingBuilder.gif d7yqvjz-1e5a466c-8d17-4c31-88b5-2f7854d8b0e6.gifKieran, FR +2
d7yqvjz-1e5a466c-8d17-4c31-88b5-2f7854d8b0e6.gif They/Them
d7yqvjz-1e5a466c-8d17-4c31-88b5-2f7854d8b0e6.gif G1 and shiny pokemon hoarder
I am now at year five of consistent obsession with Kirby. Specifically, I have currently become very obsessed with Magolor and Galacta Knight-
And Meta Knight but he’s always been there at the top of my obsession list