Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | New here !!!
Hi!! I'm fairly new to this, just joined today actually!! You can call me Jupiter or Cyrene!! :D
Honestly I'm not quite sure what I should be doing rn?? There's a lot of things on this site and it doesn't really point you in any certain direction..
Hi!! I'm fairly new to this, just joined today actually!! You can call me Jupiter or Cyrene!! :D
Honestly I'm not quite sure what I should be doing rn?? There's a lot of things on this site and it doesn't really point you in any certain direction..
@lethaloxygen Welcome! yeah... it's a lot. Lets see... - Check to see if your flight has a new players forum thread (you found the forum, it'd probably be under 'nature forums' for you.) - Use the which waystone to start getting an idea of what's considered a daily activity. I don't do [i]everything[/i] everyday because sometimes it's [i]too much[/i] and we're all busy [emoji=spiral laughing size=1], but try it out! It helps. You can find your which waystone on your sidebar (under library), or allll the way at the bottom of the page. Little rock with a yellow pattern. - And breed your two dragons! It's good to give it a try, even if they end up to be ugly hatchlings. You can buy some patterned dragons from the auction house for pretty cheap. Some new players guide, one from the [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/gde/1467442]official site staff,[/url] [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/gde/2981182]one from a player[/url]. And if you have any any questions, don't be afraid to ask. I'll try to get back to you. (Sending you some stuff, hope you have fun here!)
@lethaloxygen

Welcome!

yeah... it's a lot. Lets see...
- Check to see if your flight has a new players forum thread (you found the forum, it'd probably be under 'nature forums' for you.)