Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | • { cala accents } • customs
@Calavera I'm very interested in the Duque de Rosas and Candy Queen accents! (They are all so beautiful, but I'm poor enough that I can only pick two.) I'm a forums novice at this sort of thing, so please let me know what needs to be done.
@Calavera I'm very interested in the Duque de Rosas and Candy Queen accents! (They are all so beautiful, but I'm poor enough that I can only pick two.) I'm a forums novice at this sort of thing, so please let me know what needs to be done.
@Peixes Thank you! I'm not sure if there will be another run of it until the end of the month since my lists are filling up really slowly now but I'll let you know ^^

@fantomfox Same I said to Peixes; I've put you down for both and I'll ping when/if there is another print (Ive just finished a run for candy queen, so far I dont have extras but I'll let you know if no one comes to collect the reserves) c: thank you, and dont forget to enter my tumblr raffle if you havent, for a third option you'd like.
@Peixes Thank you! I'm not sure if there will be another run of it until the end of the month since my lists are filling up really slowly now but I'll let you know ^^

@fantomfox Same I said to Peixes; I've put you down for both and I'll ping when/if there is another print (Ive just finished a run for candy queen, so far I dont have extras but I'll let you know if no one comes to collect the reserves) c: thank you, and dont forget to enter my tumblr raffle if you havent, for a third option you'd like.
mFkH05x.gifP89IXuq.gifuilYdph.gif3lCykkq.gifl2b7pW2.gifdq9I2bk.gif
@Calavera I entered on tumblr already, and I don't mind waiting patiently for whenever the next run is. Thank you!
@Calavera I entered on tumblr already, and I don't mind waiting patiently for whenever the next run is. Thank you!