Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Amari's Atelier - wavecrest rejects!
1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 30 31
[quote name="Ikunoche" date="2024-04-18 01:03:15" ] These tiger skins are really adorable! I'm super tempted to get one... or both. Does the skin preserve the spikes of the tail, or will this give the illusion that the spiky tail is replaced by the skin's poofy cat tail? [/quote] @Ikunoche they still keep the spikes of the tail? but it covers like basically all of it! i dont really know how to do the illusion thing yet ;; i am still very new to skin making! (my first skins still have not come back from the war u_u) this is an example dragon! [img]https://i.ibb.co/5WP7qzS/download.png[/img] also I'll be updating the front page and adding everyone in a sec! i just woke up ;;
Ikunoche wrote on 2024-04-18 01:03:15:
These tiger skins are really adorable! I'm super tempted to get one... or both.
Does the skin preserve the spikes of the tail, or will this give the illusion that the spiky tail is replaced by the skin's poofy cat tail?

@Ikunoche they still keep the spikes of the tail? but it covers like basically all of it! i dont really know how to do the illusion thing yet ;; i am still very new to skin making! (my first skins still have not come back from the war u_u)

this is an example dragon!
download.png

also I'll be updating the front page and adding everyone in a sec! i just woke up ;;
amari-sig-acc-R.png
 › adult | she/her | amari
 › skin shop
 › about me
 › wishlist
 › uma hoard
I'd love a slot for both, please!
I'd love a slot for both, please!
WFcrzqG.png
Could I get a slot for both peach hanfu and orange hanfu please? c:
Could I get a slot for both peach hanfu and orange hanfu please? c:
............................ 77188789.png
Twitch
Twitter
Breeding Projects
Goals & Wishes
79555124.png
WAH I hope I didnt miss slots!! I’d love a lot for orange hanfu please, theyre sooo cuuute