Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | [TMC reject] Moonshadow for Abby F
1 2
Howdy peeps! Moonshadow is available for reprints, and I will print as many runs as there is interest for. [size=1]Please bear with me, I am still new to skinmaking and I'm a little overwhelmed[/size] [center] [size=4][b]Moonshadow for Aberration F - [emoji=gem size=1]750g[/b][/size] [img]https://i.imgur.com/BqpA6HE.png[/img] [skin=55197] [url=https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1xIE54LW57rS7dwtK7mgZ-FzGzLCdnIPsOlo7yDX-rVY/edit?usp=sharing][b]Click HERE to preorder[/b][/url] [/center] [quote] [center][b]Preorder guidelines[/b][/center] - Add your username to the first empty spot in the first run with space. [b]Please do not edit any username but your own.[/b] - When a run is full I will ping the people in that run to send their payment. I need at least 7 people in a run to send their payment before I can submit the skin for review. - When the prints are approved and delivered to me, I will send them out via PM. - If you are on mobile and unable to add yourself to the spreadsheet, give me a ping and I will add you when I am able - If you have any questions do not hesitate to ask! [/quote] I don't have a dedicated skin shop, but feel free to add yourself to this pinglist if you wanna see whatever my brain happens to spit out [center][pinglist=22556][/center] ----- [center]@pinglist-21844[/center] [center][url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/skin/3286613]Click here for the GASP thread![/url][br][br]Aberration F, Skincent, festival, dark, glow, shade, shadow flight[/center][br] [size=1]-pings snipped-[/size]
Howdy peeps! Moonshadow is available for reprints, and I will print as many runs as there is interest for.

Please bear with me, I am still new to skinmaking and I'm a little overwhelmed

Moonshadow for Aberration F - 750g

BqpA6HE.png

Click HERE to preorder
Quote:
Preorder guidelines