Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | ~~[g/kt] akayxia's headshots/busts ~~
[center][size=5]akayxia's busts/headshots! (currently OPEN) [img]https://i.imgur.com/16U7Og4.png[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/NL1JCfh.jpg[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/Bv9Kw2E.jpg[/img] [b]prices start at 500g/kt (depending on complexity)[/b] I am in need of Quick Money so I'm opening this shop for [b]headshots only![/b] [b]PLEASE READ:[/b] [size=2]- Please send me the payment first! Full payment, upfront. Once I see that you've sent a CR I'll start the drawing and after I'm done and I've posted it, I'll accept the CR - I'm sorry if it takes me a while to finish your commission. I am still a student in school and that is my first priority. I will get to your commission, but please be patient! (sometimes I finish commissions fast, sometimes not) - Please provide me with a ref or a ref link, your payment method (ex. gems, treasure, items, etc.), and anything else you want me to know when drawing your dragon! - If I feel like I can't draw your dragon, I might decline - Cropping or resizing is fine, I just ask you to keep my signature visible! - I'm most comfortable with dragons, pm me for things like furries/anthros so I can see if I think I can draw them! - I won't draw skins or accents - I might be able to do apparel depending on how complex it is - No need to ping, I'm subscribed! - I won't be accepting dragons as payment but I will accept items for their LAH price from my [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/54266760]wishlist[/url] [size=3]slots 1. @demonbutler69 - paid and finished 2. @birightsbaby - paid and finished 3. [size=2] p.s. also accepting most of the items from [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/53668148]here[/url] because I will never pass up an opportunity to give this wonderful person I love some of their wishlist items <3 also, apologies if I'm really nervous, I haven't done this in a while pinglist(?):