Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | a garden in the woods [OPEN.]
Go to previous page
Currently on page 1 Go to page 2
Go to next page
[center][size=2][b]introduction:[/b] hello! this is my first time rping in FR so i'm not sure if there's any certain format to rping here. i used to tumblr rp for a long time, and anyone who tumblr rps probably knows about the not-so-obvious rules and various undertoning etiquette stuff that goes down. anyway, i like to write and just wanted to try it on here (since i have never rp'd non-human characters before)! also, that's my progen below, in case that's confusing for anyone! [b]please note:[/b] i format my prose, whether it's something fancy like below or some standard small text/bold words. you have no obligation to format like i do! all i ask is that the same amount of effort is evident in your own writing~! i also do not capitalize normally for aesthetic purposes (as you can see below, only a few words are completely uppercase and bold for emphasis). i also like to use a lot of metaphors and sometimes confusing poetry-like speech, so if anything confuses you, please feel free to PM me and let me know and i will gladly explain![/center] ----- [center][url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=12143086] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/avatars/121431/12143086.png[/img] [/url][/center] [center][img]http://i.imgur.com/l3kRBf2.png[/img][/center] [center][font=mistral][size=7][color=darkgreen]a garden in the woods[/color][/size][/font][/center] [center][img]http://i.imgur.com/l3kRBf2.png[/img][/center] his head rests in the grass, a troubled sigh tumbling just past the tip of his teeth. how could such a king sleep when the woes of his clan rest upon him instead? he is the [b]BURDENED ONE[/b] ; the one of hope and hopeless prayers. yet no king would ever admit such a disturbance in their thoughts. everest knows better than to lay awake, ramble, or bother any of the few clanmates that