Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | [CLOSED] Begging Dragons (New Mirror!)
1 2 3 4 5 6
@amorii Sweet! I'll send over the CR, then. :'3
@amorii Sweet! I'll send over the CR, then. :'3
Niao~Writer~FR time +1
Apologies if I don't reply in a timely manner I'm so sorry! Please do feel free to prod me gently! :'3

Seeking: Amber/Black/Lemon Shadow Male!
jtbdia.png
@Amorii

Absolutely :O
Since my prices are lower though, would I be doing 2 adopts to equal one of yours? I've never done an adopt trade before ;;
@Amorii

Absolutely :O
Since my prices are lower though, would I be doing 2 adopts to equal one of yours? I've never done an adopt trade before ;;
6fwmTnR.png
@Mobian

I haven't done an adopts trade either... So, do whatever you're comfortable with? I wouldn't mind doing a one-for-one trade at all, but do what you are willing to.
@Mobian

I haven't done an adopts trade either... So, do whatever you're comfortable with? I wouldn't mind doing a one-for-one trade at all, but do what you are willing to.
Amorii
Artist & Writer
If not now, then when?
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - z-Kazuha-Sig3.png
@Amorii

Would you be up for a two-for-two trade? Since you were wanting more than one of mine and, I was gonna come back for a second of yours after Jasny was done :3c
@Amorii

Would you be up for a two-for-two trade? Since you were wanting more than one of mine and, I was gonna come back for a second of yours after Jasny was done :3c
6fwmTnR.png
@Mobian

Oh, that'd be ideal! What's the other one you want done? I'll post mine in your thread, to keep your adopts all in one place :D
@Mobian

Oh, that'd be ideal! What's the other one you want done? I'll post mine in your thread, to keep your adopts all in one place :D
Amorii
Artist & Writer
If not now, then when?
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - z-Kazuha-Sig3.png