Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | High School graduate here!
Go to previous page
Currently on page 1 Go to page 2
Go to next page
Well, today's the day where I graduate from Highschool. It feels great, and I'm really excited for college. Anyone else recently graduate from high school or college? Congrats to you! : )
Well, today's the day where I graduate from Highschool. It feels great, and I'm really excited for college. Anyone else recently graduate from high school or college? Congrats to you! : )
69.png5M9CHlS.gif9WYyCMK.pngvLASaL9.png84.png
@Amburgerl

Congrats! I graduated from college around this time last year!
@Amburgerl

Congrats! I graduated from college around this time last year!
@awesomelyjen

Thank you so much, and a throwback congratulation to you :p : )
@awesomelyjen

Thank you so much, and a throwback congratulation to you :p : )
Congratulations on graduating! I've been done with college for a couple years now myself, but I remember finishing high school feeling so awesome. ^^
Congratulations on graduating! I've been done with college for a couple years now myself, but I remember finishing high school feeling so awesome. ^^

U58SZuw.png
Heyyy nice job yo! If your plan is to go on to college, get ready for some fun, exciting, interesting years of your life. I graduated from college last year and I am still learning much about the real world lol!
Heyyy nice job yo! If your plan is to go on to college, get ready for some fun, exciting, interesting years of your life. I graduated from college last year and I am still learning much about the real world lol!
1st Anniversary Fish Cake The True Flight Rising Experience