Back

Suggestions

Make Flight Rising better by sharing your ideas!
TOPIC | Bug 'pet' apparel
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
[center][size=5][I]Hi there! This is my first time making a suggestion so bear with me! <3 So one thing I love about this game is the diversity of apparel, you will find things are pure.. soft.. and then something that is totally metal, intimidating - everything! And I love how we have pet apparel, be it birds, cats, dogs, and kinda even faeries. However, as my title states: I do have a suggestion for more apparel for 'pets'. What inspired me to suggest this is my fandragon here: [columns][img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/134424733155328001/886408606650601582/64376624_350.png[/img][nextcol] So this is [b]Namira[/b] Who is the Daedric prince of all things icky, shadows, just all things scary essentially. And one of those is [b] bugs[/b] And I was really thinking, some kind of bug would really just be the cherry on top for her whole get-up.[/columns] Which is why I wanted to suggest some apparel options of bugs; I personally haven't seen any bug options. And I don't want to suggest maggots or anything too grotesque. But maybe some beetles, maybe a large friendly-looking spider. Maybe a moth or butterfly. Something on those lines. I would love any bug!! pls give me those bugs!!! And obviously, I don't expect this to get any overwhelming positive feedback, because, bugs. But - I just thought it was a fun and neat idea. [left][B]SUPPORT: SpookyPuptarts Martine wanli MilleniumTheReef Ironbeast Recallback Draginous PaintmasterSheo squidragon Doglover287915 Kuroikumo MurkyDepths Kamikire GODHEX Gloomy Niceless Seespotbitejane there's a lot lol[/left][/b]
Hi there! This is my first time making a suggestion so bear with me! <3

So one thing I love about this game is the diversity of apparel, you will find things are pure.. soft.. and then something that is totally metal, intimidating - everything!