Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Eye of the Beholder | Wildclaw M.
1 2
[center] [img]https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/588440113638539274/959966812538298428/accent_shop_banner_small.png[/img] [size=6][b]Eye of the Beholder[/b][/size] [b]Nature themed accents & skins[/b] [color=grey]______________________________[/color][emoji=gust size=1][color=grey]______________________________[/color] Hello! This is my small, casual accent (and maybe occasional skin) shop. I'm a hobbyist digital artist who likes creating accents inspired by nature. I try to keep prices on the cheaper size and hope everybody can get some enjoyment from my skins. [color=grey]______________________________[/color][emoji=gust size=1][color=grey]______________________________[/color] [/center] [quote=Rules and About] [LIST] [*]Unless there is a pre-order, [b]you may send in your payment before or after a skin is printed.[/b] If you choose to send in payment beforehand, please [b]send it through PM![/b] If you wait until the accent is printed, [b]you will receive a PA.[/b] [*]Feel free to ask for previews! [*]Please don't buy and immediately resell my accents for way more than I sold them for! [*]Generally, I don't list extra accents/skins on the AH. If you want to see if I have extra copies, you're always welcome to ask. [*]Shelved accents are available for reprints when runs fill up. They can also be printed if blueprints are provided. [*]Retired accents are unavailable for reprints. [*]I am subbed to this thread, but please feel free to ping me. It helps me keep track if I get two notifications. [/LIST] [/quote] [center] [size=5][b]CURRENTLY AVAILABLE:[/b][/size] [img]https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/453678834378604574/959890871191502958/unknown.png[/img] With the Wind Comes Spring, for Wildclaw Males [item= Accent: With Wind Comes Spring] [b]1[/b] Copy on the AH - [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/auction-house/buy/realm/skins?i