Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | [Need] A Custom Accent for My Son
Here is my child, Nils, cold and afraid. [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/38325304][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/383254/38325304_350.png[/img][/url] He needs an important article of clothing to keep him safe, but I can't say what it is in this thread for fear of the idea being [b]taken[/b]. lol If you are someone – or know someone – who makes custom clothing accents with intricate patterns, realistic cloth physics, and all-around mastery, I'm a client you don't want to miss. This will be a wholesome and memorable accent that changes the veilspun accent meta. (Okay, I don't know about that last part.) Prepared to pay generously. [emoji=gem size=1] Shoot me a DM or send me the deets of an artist I should connect with. I'm kinda new to the UMA market and could use the networking help.
Here is my child, Nils, cold and afraid.

38325304_350.png

He needs an important article of clothing to keep him safe, but I can't say what it is in this thread for fear of the idea being taken. lol

If you are someone – or know someone – who makes custom clothing accents with intricate patterns, realistic cloth physics, and all-around mastery, I'm a client you don't want to miss. This will be a wholesome and memorable accent that changes the veilspun accent meta. (Okay, I don't know about that last part.)

Prepared to pay generously.

Shoot me a DM or send me the deets of an artist I should connect with. I'm kinda new to the UMA market and could use the networking help.
He's a narrow man with a narrow plan.
The first Ground, Fissure, and Boulder/Myrid dragons in the game.
I sell house centipede dragons. You love house centipede dragons.
[emoji=owl size=1]
[emoji=treasure size=1]
[emoji=pirate ship size=1]