Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Moved
1 2
[center][size=5][font=Abril Fatface][s][color=transparent]..........[/color][/s]INFORMATION[s][color=transparent]..........[/color][/s][/SIZE][/font][/center] [center][size=4][b]Do NOT ping me, I'm subbed![/b][/size][/center] [s][color=transparent]..........[/color][/s] Hi! My name's Grey. I'm new to the skins and accents business (at least making them, I've bought some UMs here and there) but I'm just here to have fun. I'm not the best artist out there so I tend to use references a lot (nothing wrong with that!....I think), always looking to improve though! [s][color=transparent]..........[/color][/s] This won't be the most active shop overall because my health > pixel dragons, and I get burnout often. Hope you understand! [s][color=transparent]..........[/color][/s] I don't have a set aesthetic for my skins. I do like vaporwave a lot but that isn't all you'll see around here (hopefully) [center][s][color=transparent].........................[/color][/s] [emoji=clownfish size=1] [s][color=transparent].........................[/color][/s][/center] [b]General:[/b] [LIST] [*]Gem to treasure ratio is 1:1200 [*]Payment is UPFRONT, send it via CR or PMs. I'm poor and don't have enough money to buy the blueprints. Please tell me which skin(s) you're paying for! [*]Send Payment when I tell you to!! Don't send it right away. [*]There is [b]ONE[/b] treasure slot per run, put a (t) next to your name in the sheet if you want it [*]No mixed payment [*]No refunds unless there wasn't enough interest for a run/you cancelled your order/there was an error [*]Leftover skins will be listed in the AH [*]Reselling is okay but don't buy for the sole purpose of doing so. If I see my skins being sold during printing I will block you. [/LIST] [b]Customs:[/b] [LIST] [*]Currently NOT open. I'm not confident enough yet-- but you can add yourself to the pinglist below if interested! [/LIST] [center