Skins and Accents
Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | ___G.A.S.P. v2.0___
1 2 ... 220 221 222 223 224 ... 385 386
@Rabigrace
Of course! I've removed your entry ^^

@Trilonyte
GASP doesn't have anything to differentiate between not-printed and printed accents/skins. It's another layer of complexity and there hasn't been enough interest in such a differentiation to justify it. I am by no means a tech expert, but it sounds like imgur is being blocked from loading. Possibly by your wifi? Sorry I couldn't be of more help D:
@Rabigrace
Of course! I've removed your entry ^^

@Trilonyte
GASP doesn't have anything to differentiate between not-printed and printed accents/skins. It's another layer of complexity and there hasn't been enough interest in such a differentiation to justify it. I am by no means a tech expert, but it sounds like imgur is being blocked from loading. Possibly by your wifi? Sorry I couldn't be of more help D:
@Starrlight no worries! Please just remove me from interest checks and preorders, then!

If I'm able to get this sorted out, I'll let you know!
@Starrlight no worries! Please just remove me from interest checks and preorders, then!

If I'm able to get this sorted out, I'll let you know!
trilo
she/her
wishlist
@Trilonyte

We don't allow interest checks in the first place so you should be fine on that front. However, we don't have anything on GASP to differentiate between preorders and direct sale either. Again, more complexity and not enough interest ^^;
@Trilonyte

We don't allow interest checks in the first place so you should be fine on that front. However, we don't have anything on GASP to differentiate between preorders and direct sale either. Again, more complexity and not enough interest ^^;
@Starrlight Oh, sorry! Just checked the form and I guess I was thinking of something else. Thank you anyways! <3
@Starrlight Oh, sorry! Just checked the form and I guess I was thinking of something else. Thank you anyways! <3