Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Inky Cap Skydancer F Spooky
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Slot for Kelpie please
Slot for Kelpie please
WaterDomDiv.png

ZVpCPil.png
fSqOivh.png

LErG6po.pngxMGM2Z1.pngqYZOuzC.png1YU6QM5.pngAk9hakX.png
qHSv7aX.png3NTq26T.png488.pngnAoSSfC.pngfji0ea.jpg

@Kaio
@sunnyVista
@Bufftuffandfluff
@Mumtup
@Noll
@MusicalMaladies
hey! so with the six of you, it's pretty much enough to cover the blueprint! So if y'all could cr me the 800g I'll go ahead and send it to print
I've never done anything with transparency before so there's a chance it'll get rejected once or twice but no worries I'll just edit it!
Thanks so much!!
@Kaio
@sunnyVista
@Bufftuffandfluff
@Mumtup
@Noll
@MusicalMaladies
hey! so with the six of you, it's pretty much enough to cover the blueprint! So if y'all could cr me the 800g I'll go ahead and send it to print
I've never done anything with transparency before so there's a chance it'll get rejected once or twice but no worries I'll just edit it!
Thanks so much!!
Vsavi
-Skins
-Art
Tales of Terror
@MusicalMaladies
hey! just a quick reminder to send payment of 800g for creepy kelpie!
thank you!
@MusicalMaladies
hey! just a quick reminder to send payment of 800g for creepy kelpie!
thank you!
Vsavi
-Skins
-Art
Tales of Terror
@Kaio
@sunnyVista
@Bufftuffandfluff
@Mumtup
@Noll
@MusicalMaladies
Hey! So as (kind of) expected Creepy Kelpie got rejected!! I’m on a cruise right now so I’ll be able to make some alterations on Sunday or Monday and I’ll resubmit!
Thanks for your patience!
@Kaio
@sunnyVista
@Bufftuffandfluff
@Mumtup
@Noll
@MusicalMaladies
Hey! So as (kind of) expected Creepy Kelpie got rejected!! I’m on a cruise right now so I’ll be able to make some alterations on Sunday or Monday and I’ll resubmit!
Thanks for your patience!
Vsavi
-Skins
-Art
Tales of Terror
@Vsavi

Sounds good, thanks for letting us know!
@Vsavi

Sounds good, thanks for letting us know!
ybwf4f9.gif