Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | /Sp Accents/ small birds + flowers
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 32
@Malachite

Sure thing! I put you on the preorder list. :)
@Malachite

Sure thing! I put you on the preorder list. :)
TrDrnN6.png ***
Art

Accents
@ArtimisNight
@Boundingfeather
@Sharkra
@Mondschatten
@Alphazi
@Taiyou
@Malachite

Hey everyone! Preorders for Gifts for the Oracle are now closed. Please send me 450g via one way CR or PM so I can buy the blueprint and get it printed! This is my first time going through this process so please let me know if I doing something wrong. :) I don’t know what I’m doing
@ArtimisNight
@Boundingfeather
@Sharkra
@Mondschatten
@Alphazi
@Taiyou
@Malachite

Hey everyone! Preorders for Gifts for the Oracle are now closed. Please send me 450g via one way CR or PM so I can buy the blueprint and get it printed! This is my first time going through this process so please let me know if I doing something wrong. :) I don’t know what I’m doing
TrDrnN6.png ***
Art

Accents
@Silverpine

May I get a slot for Gifts of the Oracle please? :D
@Silverpine

May I get a slot for Gifts of the Oracle please? :D
13ulbasaur.gif vRisyDR.png
@Twiggies

Preorders are technically closed but since I haven’t received all of them yet, I can put you down one since there’s a slot left. If you can send 450g soon :)
Otherwise I can ping you when it’s printed. Those will be 500g
@Twiggies

Preorders are technically closed but since I haven’t received all of them yet, I can put you down one since there’s a slot left. If you can send 450g soon :)
Otherwise I can ping you when it’s printed. Those will be 500g
TrDrnN6.png ***
Art

Accents
@Silverpine

Oh nice! Yes, I will send you the 450g now!
@Silverpine

Oh nice! Yes, I will send you the 450g now!
13ulbasaur.gif vRisyDR.png
@ArtimisNight @Boundingfeather @Sharkra @Mondschatten @Alphazi @Taiyou @Malachite @Twiggies

Hello again! (So many pings in one day)