Skins and Accents
Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Kelly's Workshop - Madam Merm [WS entry]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 28
[center][size=6][color=CB4335]Kelly's Workshop[/color][/size][/center] Hi and welcome to my shop. I’m new to skin & accent creation. If you have any question or anything you want to say. feel free to post ^^ [size=4][color=CB4335][b]Rules[/b][/color][/size] [i]General:[/i] ·No need to ping, I’m subscribed to this post ^^ ·Simply English please if possible, I will appreciate that <3 ·I am 19 hours a head of FR time, I will response to you ASAP ·[s]My current gem to treasure ratio is 1:1000 (please always check this ratio if you want to pay in treasure because this may change)[/s] [b]CLOSED[/b] ·Feel free to resell ·I can do previews ·The skins/accents I put on Auction House are all selling in gems, if you want to buy one with treasure, let me know ·Please let me know ASAP if you do not want a slot anymore [i]Payment:[/i] ·Once there are enough slots (usually 5) are filled, I will ping for confirmation and pre-order payments ·Once I got 5 pre-order payments, I will send that to print. And the rest of you will recieve a PA after the skin is approved by Flight Rising. (It's recommanded to pay first, because it helps me to purchase blueprints sooner) ·I cannot do refund after the skin/accent is sent for print unless the skin/accent is denied by Flight Rising ·It may take a week or two for a new skin/accent to be approved by Flight Rising. ·If more than 2 out of 5 people said they don’t want their slots, I will return all the pre-order payments and this run will not run due to not enough people :’( ·Please let me know if you have any trouble or unable to pay ·For people buying it via PA, let me know if you need more time. If you don't let me know and after 7 days, I may put your copy on AH. [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=25097587] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/250976/25097587_350.png[/img] [/url] **Lady