Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | RP Training Grounds (open, all welcome!)
1 2 ... 1485 1486 1487 1488 1489 ... 2283 2284
[url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/70169796][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/701698/70169796_350.png[/img][/url] A small veilspun darts in between the legs of dragons, occasionally apologizing when anyone startles. "Ah. Hello. It's good to meet you?" Taking hold of his tailtip, he curtsies with a flamboyant twist. In the momentary silence that follows, he peeks upwards, releasing his tail to scratch the back of his neck. "It's my first time around, so I have no clue how this would work." He offers an apologetic smile, holding his hand out to a nearby dragon. "My name is Fen, and you are...?"
70169796_350.png

A small veilspun darts in between the legs of dragons, occasionally apologizing when anyone startles.

"Ah. Hello. It's good to meet you?"

Taking hold of his tailtip, he curtsies with a flamboyant twist.

In the momentary silence that follows, he peeks upwards, releasing his tail to scratch the back of his neck.

"It's my first time around, so I have no clue how this would work." He offers an apologetic smile, holding his hand out to a nearby dragon.

"My name is Fen, and you are...?"
Duanwu will shamelessly eat your likes. Art by celaine.
Some day, there will be art here.
Wishlist | Lore [WIP] | Gallery | Archive
G1 sales thread here.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Harvest RaffleKeikoKat's Raffe
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Laceration gave him a high five... wait how many digits does a dragon have?
(lol who in their right mind handshakes- I mean, clawshakes [oh god the dragonspeak is confusing me])

aNyWAy...