Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | 1x1 w/ dukeofyork
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 30
----------------- [font=papyrus][size=4]It is due to pure coincidence (or maybe fate?) that two Skydancers meet within the Scarred Wasteland and a beautiful story starts to develop...[/size][/font] [right][url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/69681730][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/696818/69681730_350.png[/img][/url][/right] [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/70333785][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/703338/70333785_350.png[/img][/url] ----------------- Hey! I am looking for a partner for a 1x1 roleplay! (while I am not new to roleplay, I am new to it on fr, so if this is not an acceptable way to find an rp partner, please let me know!) I do have very specific things I am looking for, so I am hoping that I can find a fitting roleplay partner! [emoji=familiar heart size=1] I am usually online daily unless I am away from home. So I would be able to reply in the rp a few times a day, however, I would like to not have it be too scheduled or forced if I can't reply for a few days or don't feel up to it for mental health reasons. The same would of course go to my roleplay partner. I'm looking for a fr oc roleplay, so an actual dragon, no other types of oc. My preferable line of plot would be a romantic kind of story, I am open to other genres in the mix as well! Below you can find the dragon I wanna roleplay. I'd love for him to find a mate through the rp. Tithonia uses mixed pronouns and is a gay asexual, so that is something I definitely want to keep up in the rp. Preferred partners for him would be other Skydancers or Wildclaws! Let me know if youre interested, otherwise I will just wait with rp until something develops with another player naturally

It is due to pure coincidence (or maybe fate?) that two Skydancers meet within the Scarred Wasteland and a beautiful story starts to develop...