Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | What it means to be a Wolf.. (OOC)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
@FrostSol
I'm very new to werewolf rps, (this is my first one!) so tell me if anything needs changing. I'll start with two characters for now, and add in my third a little later in the rp because I'm not used to a multiple character format.

Some questions (Sorry for having so many!):
- What's a Worgen?
- Does a pure-blood wolf mean a wolf that was bitten and gained a human form/werewolf powers or someone who was born as a werewolf?
- Also, where exactly is the setting/era for the rp? I assume it will be similar to Lupinus?
- An elaboration on how pack ranks work and how werewolves are viewed in the setting?

My character sheets!
Name: Brooklyn Forest

Rank//Pack: Beta? of Silent Sun (Formerly)

Relations: Silas and Asher Saffron(Cousins)

Appearance: Brooklyn is 5' 8", with shoulder length red brown hair that frames her face, amber eyes and a lean stature. She wears lots of decorative fabric overcoats and dark green long sleeves made of soft or slinky fabric and casual black or grey pants with hiking boots. As a wolf she has amber eyes, deep russet fur banded with dark brown markings that gradients to a lighter gold color near the underbelly and feet, white fur around the mouth and base of neck, and a deep red brown that covers the ears and tail.

Backstory: (wip) Brooklyn left her old pack after a new Alpha took over and employed brutal hunting/fighting tactics she didn't agree with. She now seeks out a more peaceful area to live in.

Name: Silas Saffron

Rank//Pack: N/A

Relations: Brooklyn Forest (Cousin) and Asher (Older brother)