Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | A Brief Guide to Roleplay Etiquette
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Is it okay to have mentions of blood/death, like a vague description of a dragon ripping another dragon's throat out?
Is it okay to have mentions of blood/death, like a vague description of a dragon ripping another dragon's throat out?
please buy my dragons
r7i0TKR.png
alphabet legacy
challenge
please just send private auctions.
it's a CR with half the hassle,
and with PAs we both get our stuff instantly.
I am new to site and looking for a place to post lore about my clan that I am developing, is this the right forum topic area for this?
I am new to site and looking for a place to post lore about my clan that I am developing, is this the right forum topic area for this?
@LostEvenTide , This is AWESOME. I’m sure these rules have been extremely helpful for many people. :D

((@FallenEclipse XD Hm, I think you can describe it, unless the rules or someone else says not to.))
@LostEvenTide , This is AWESOME. I’m sure these rules have been extremely helpful for many people. :D

((@FallenEclipse XD Hm, I think you can describe it, unless the rules or someone else says not to.))
AUOAU8y.png

A0gxC35.png
@SilverSong92

No idea why I wanted to know that a year ago, but thank you!
@SilverSong92

No idea why I wanted to know that a year ago, but thank you!
please buy my dragons
r7i0TKR.png
alphabet legacy
challenge
please just send private auctions.
it's a CR with half the hassle,
and with PAs we both get our stuff instantly.
@FallenEclipse XD You are welcome.
@FallenEclipse XD You are welcome.
AUOAU8y.png

A0gxC35.png
Just have a (hopefully) quick question ;w;
- is it okay to use faceclaims from let's say an anime? Like Hinata from Naruto, as long as the picture is from the anime itself? Or is that a nono too?