Roleplay
Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | [LF]Roleplay Partners! (reused thread)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
^
^
gifmaker_org_kjrkoq_by_scryzzethekat-dchbjso.gifwebp_net_gifmaker__1__by_scryzzethekat-dchcigs.gifJPa8Sca.gifwebp_net_gifmaker_by_scryzzethekat-dchbqn7.gifroleplay_icon_by_scryzzethekat-dchbjs9.gif
@Scryzze Hello! I've been roleplaying for quite a few years now, at least 6 though I can't remember when I first started. I am currently in only in one other active roleplay with a long time RPG partner so I won't have any trouble trying to balance too many RPGs. I'm fine with rping here or on Discord, Discord does have a character limit so if we have long posts I don't think that's the best place.

I am a full-time college student and I have been guilty of randomly disappearing around times when a lot of work is due in close time periods. I do my best to give a heads up but sometimes I forget cause life gets hectic. I'm like you when it comes to responding, some days I just don't have the energy to respond and sometimes I just need a day or two to think about how I want to respond and what I'd like to happen. I love plot/character development and also working on the 'history' of my characters as the plot goes on.

My average response length depends on what's currently happening in the RPG, how many characters I'm currently playing with, and your response. The more you give me to work with the better I can respond, pretty much as you stated in your post. I do love playing tons of characters so I'm perfectly fine if we have a lot of character interaction. I prefer straight/heterosexual romance/relationships but if you want to use a character that has a different orientation I'm perfectly fine with that.