Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | [raffle] wildclaw scroll + more! WINNERS
1 2 3 4 5
[img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/897300218440192062/905167214888505344/wc_scroll_raffle.png[/img] [center][font=arial][size=4]hi, my name is starshiny, and i am hosting this raffle! it's my first time holding a raffle, so if anything seems off, please let me know. this raffle will be accepting tickets from today, [b]November 2nd[/b], to [b]November 27th[/b]. winners will be announced [b]Sunday, November 28th[/b]. please read the rules carefully and in their entirely! i want this to run smoothly. [/center] [font=arial][size=4][b][size=4]Rules:[/b] 1.) tickets are 20g/kt each. i chose this number because the current LAH of a wildclaw scroll is 2075g, which means that by buying one ticket, you could win a wildclaw scroll for [i][b]one percent[/b][/i] of the LAH cost. 2.) there is no ticket limit, you can buy any amount you want. 3.) if you buy a ticket, it automatically goes towards any prize. 4.) tickets must be sent in a one-way crossroads trade. i will not accept currency over PM! 5.) specify how many tickets you are buying in the crossroads trade, it will make it easier on me. 6.) the three winners will be picked via RNG to ensure no human error! [font=arial][size=4][b]Prizes:[/b][/size] i will be drawing for the wildclaw scroll 1st, malevolent spirits 2nd, + battlefield 3rd. [b]you cannot win more than one prize.[/b] [quote=wildclaw scroll][item=breed change: wildclaw][/quote] [quote=malevolent spirits][item=malevolent spirit][item=haunting amber grasp][item=haunting amber pendants][/quote] [quote=battlefield][item=eliminate][item=bloody tail bandage][item=bloody leg bandages][item=bloody chest bandage][/quote]
wc_scroll_raffle.png
hi, my name is starshiny, and i am hosting this raffle! it's my first time holding a raffle, so if anything seems off, please let me know.