Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | CLOSED Roll the Dice Grab Bags! 25g/kt
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 53 54
[center][b][size=5]TEMPORARILY CLOSED[/size][/b] [size=4]Please note: I'm a full time student and have family to take care of. I'll get to your rolls as soon as I'm able. Thank you for understanding![/size] [img]https://i.imgur.com/ohay6Di.png[/img] I have...entirely too many items in my hoard. Over 30 pages of familiars and apparel. TONS of skins, battle items...you name it. I also have shiny click clack stones. [b]~How it Works~[/b] [size=5]You send me money in a PM.[/size] [size=1]Please no 2-way CRs ;;-;;[/size] Base price: [b]25g/kt[/b] OR [b]1 Strange Chest![/b] I roll a d4 to determine how many items you get - 1-4 I roll a d8 for each item to determine what tab it comes from I roll percentile dice (two d10) to determine the rarity of the prize 1-60 common 61-85 uncommon 86-98 rare 99-100 jackpot Don't want food? Have no use for battle items? [b]add an extra 20g/kt[/b] For an added fee I'll roll a d6 instead of a d8! You tell me which two categories you want eliminated~ Want to increase your odds of getting a jackpot? [b]add an extra 30g/kt[/b] For an added fee I'll roll two d10 twice, and take the higher of the two numbers! Still not lucky enough? [b]add an extra 60g/kt[/b] You can pay extra for me to roll THREE times! I'll take the highest number! [b]~Prize tier examples~[/b] Common Usually worth less than 5g/kt Some food, some battle stones, fodder familiars/apparel, coli skins, scroll of renaming, common Baldwin mats, junk Uncommon Usually worth 5-15g/kt More food, haste/bolster/reflect, slightly rarer familiars/apparel, vistas, uncommon Baldwin mats, health potions Rare Usually worth 15-50g/kt Full stack of food, rally/berserker/ambush, rare Baldwin mats, genes/scenes, fest skins, fest familiars, chests, prismatic tokens, several greater health potions Jackpot Worth up to 500g/kt Gilded chest,