Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | [DONE] Cowboy Fest
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 16
3. Friend request croix! Done! 4. Tell me about your favorite fictional character(s)! My favorite fictional character is most definitely Hook from Once upon a time. He is so witty and charming I love him (Plus Colin O'Donahue is an absolute dreamboat, eye candyyy). Overall he has a really great character development, and I was super sad when the series ended ;3; 5. Roleplay response! / What is the best Pokemon (type)? I loooove water pokemon!! Gyrados was always my favorite growing up. (I am not good at roleplaying... ahem) 6. Throw junk at croix! icon_treasure.png Done! 7. Buy tickets! icon_treasure.png bought 5! 8. Post an animal gif! [img]https://media.giphy.com/media/jHiNYYm4J6Vag/giphy.gif[/img] 9. Users that make you happy? merryattic1309 is my favorite user<3 He is also my husband, so I guess I'm biased xD but he is such a great person I am super lucky to have him. 10. Anything else you want to share? Buffalo sauce is the best sauce. No you can't change my mind >.> Also I really can use a lasso Bonus Ticket 2: Put the banner in your signature Done!
3. Friend request croix!
Done!

4. Tell me about your favorite fictional character(s)!
My favorite fictional character is most definitely Hook from Once upon a time. He is so witty and charming I love him (Plus Colin O'Donahue is an absolute dreamboat, eye candyyy). Overall he has a really great character development, and I was super sad when the series ended ;3;

5. Roleplay response! / What is the best Pokemon (type)?
I loooove water pokemon!! Gyrados was always my favorite growing up. (I am not good at roleplaying... ahem)

6. Throw junk at croix! icon_treasure.png
Done!

7. Buy tickets! icon_treasure.png
bought 5!

8. Post an animal gif!
giphy.gif

9. Users that make you happy?