Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | [ACHIEVED] Coela's Gen 1 Imperial Quest
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 11
[center][IMG]https://i.picasion.com/gl/92/gFFT.gif[/IMG][/center] [columns][emoji=imperial laughing size=2] [nextcol][color=transparent].....[/color] [nextcol]Hi, I'm Coela! I started saving up for a Gen 1 Imperial in 2018 and it has been my single focus on Flight Rising since. I have been chasing the rising bar of prices for the past 5 years. I put off making a quest thread because of it, but by this logic I may never make one. So it's time to make a thread. Yes, there will be glitter text. [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/qnc/2390900/1]It’s tradition[/url].[/columns] [center][emoji=firework size=1][emoji=firework size=1][emoji=firework size=1][emoji=firework size=1][emoji=firework size=1][emoji=firework size=1][emoji=firework size=1] [size=4][b]Quest Achieved 05/06/2023[/b] [emoji=firework size=1][emoji=firework size=1][emoji=firework size=1][emoji=firework size=1][emoji=firework size=1][emoji=firework size=1][emoji=firework size=1][/size] [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/25492][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/255/25492_350.png[/img][/url] It's been a long journey, but he's here![/center] [u]The Details: [/u] [LIST] [*]He cost me approximately 1,500,000 Gems [*]1.4 million was in pure Gems, the rest in a few Lorwolf KS items [*]I did not take Gem loans and the Imp is paid for in full [*]I bought him through a private sale from someone who knew I was on this quest and wanted to sell to me [*]How I made the Gems, how long it took, etc. can all be read about on this thread if you're curious about it (tldr; I worked really dang hard for 5 years) [*]While he's not one of my lore flights, I decided to keep and work with this particular dragon because he's a lovely old boy with history [*]I scattered him into the double Garnet you see now [*]I am going to continue breeding him and I am currently working