Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | [TCC] Millennia Merchant Mafia (Done!)
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 151 152
Quick thoughts: no vibes yet, but bear opening with a shiptoast makes me want to read more, I could honestly see Lime go either way but rn the terms of endearment are making me want to see more as well.
Quick thoughts: no vibes yet, but bear opening with a shiptoast makes me want to read more, I could honestly see Lime go either way but rn the terms of endearment are making me want to see more as well.

He/him | FRT+1 x
[quote name="nuttysaladtree" date="2018-07-21 17:21:00" ] [quote name="Tsunami21" date="2018-07-21 16:31:12" ] This pings me a bit, especially the bolded. Why did you choose to say this? It's hard to articulate what bothers me here, but it feels off. [/quote] I'm a newbie to any kind of Mafia game whatsoever - and not someone who's good at reading people, in meatspace or otherwise - so looking forward to learning how to scumread from y'all more experienced players.[/quote] I'm surprised to hear this tbh. You're not posting like a newbie! If I'm understanding you correctly, you're saying that you are excited to see what others think because you're new to mafia? (Also, this is my first game as well!) [quote name-"nuttysaladtree"] [quote name="Tsunami21" date="2018-07-21 16:31:12" ] I mainly like this post. For the bolded: the jump to town!Lime feels very quick. You made it fairly clear that your vote on Lime was essentially RVS, so I... don't see why Lime would react "overly defensive or fearful", regardless of her alignment. [/quote] Good point! I'm likely to change my vote depending on who says what later. I did make that comment very early on. [/quote] So... does this change your Lime read at all? Also, it is assumed that players will "change [their] vote depending on who says what later", so why answer with this? I snipped some quotes to try to cut down on post size