Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | Help pricing a G1 XXY and XYX?
Hi, sorry if this is the wrong place to post this, but I really need help pricing a pair of G1s I've hatched and been sitting on for a long time. I've got no experience with G1s since I don't really care about them, I just like hatching the eggs for fun. I've been told both of these are valuable and I've just been having them gather dust, so it's time to give them the boot. They're both pretty matchy in colors too. First off I have this XYX noct. Indigo/Lapis/Indigo, male, never bred. [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/67780258][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/dgen/preview/dragon?age=1&body=112&bodygene=0&breed=11&element=11&eyetype=1&gender=0&tert=112&tertgene=0&winggene=0&wings=148&auth=541a076db8efa176248a671f91ae342d2d8d650c&dummyext=prev.png[/img][/url] Second is this XXY mirror. Purple/Purple/Lavender, male, never bred. He's 2 years old now. [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/46451563][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/dgen/preview/dragon?age=1&body=16&bodygene=0&breed=3&element=2&eyetype=1&gender=0&tert=15&tertgene=0&winggene=0&wings=16&auth=3f652cc4e3975dda96f191636e64cc97b5b8489b&dummyext=prev.png[/img][/url] Really, anything would help. I really don't wanna overprice or sell for less than I deserve for them. Thanks!
Hi, sorry if this is the wrong place to post this, but I really need help pricing a pair of G1s I've hatched and been sitting on for a long time. I've got no experience with G1s since I don't really care about them, I just like hatching the eggs for fun. I've been told both of these are valuable and I've just been having them gather dust, so it's time to give them the boot. They're both pretty matchy in colors too.

First off I have this XYX noct. Indigo/Lapis/Indigo, male, never bred.