Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | Free Items/Currency/Dergs [PAUSED]
1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Thanks for sharing your stuff! I'd love a little treasure and currently looking for a king quillrunner and a hex gene for a hibden slot if you happen to have one :>
Thanks for sharing your stuff! I'd love a little treasure and currently looking for a king quillrunner and a hex gene for a hibden slot if you happen to have one :>
up to here i'l be back tonight!
up to here i'l be back tonight!
942fhpK.pngWitchy Adoptables OPEN AND HIRING | Wishlist | Butterfae Raffle!
@L1lith Hi! Thank you for the opportunity! I just started and I wanted to start on the colosseum so I was looking at guides and I need a few items for builds! However the items cost and I'm stuck on Level 4 until I can mess with stats and move sets. I'm still pretty new to things so I'm still maneuvering stuff like familiars and such. Thank you for the opportunity! Fav song - MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT its a really nice song and both versions are cool Fav Derg so far [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/864600640838565888/1061596241873612840/83280847_350.png[url]https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/83280847[/url][/img] Just got em and I love the colors!
@L1lith

Hi! Thank you for the opportunity!
I just started and I wanted to start on the colosseum so I was looking at guides and I need a few items for builds! However the items cost and I'm stuck on Level 4 until I can mess with stats and move sets.

I'm still pretty new to things so I'm still maneuvering stuff like familiars and such. Thank you for the opportunity!

Fav song - MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT its a really nice song and both versions are cool
Fav Derg so far
83280847_350.pnghttps://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/83280847

Just got em and I love the colors!
XC93sMs.png
fOzY5fQ.png
qhK4FYS.png
kHBaXec.png
Cx0Sdv8.png3qGl4En.pngyjMH2e7.pngm78opSZ.png ohvEg5Y.pnglcAFJdA.pngoBrVL41.pngA1eu65w.png