Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | Write lore for the dragon above you!
1 2 ... 68 69 70 71 72 ... 125 126
@LeoDoesThingz [columns]-----[font=century gothic][size=4][color=slateblue]Kuraokami is the perfect combination of their birth flight, and the flight their species originated from. Tough as granite as they withstand even the most harsh of weather, when illness plagues the clan it is Kuraokami that takes care of all as they seem to be entirely unable to get sick. This dragon was built for survival, and they will ensure they live up to that reputation. This icey abberation is not a healer by trade, however. Their instincts and incredible hardiness actually leads them to being much better suited as a guard for the clan, keeping dangers locked away and their clanmates safe. It seems to be one of the few things both of their heads always agree on. Their preferred method of looking out is to sit entirely still, both heads angled perfectly to have the maximum monitoring ability. Their icy body looks much like a ice statue when still making it the perfect cover and trap for those who intend harm or do not belong. ----- ----- Im rlly sorry if this is kinda ramble-ish I had so many thoughts all at once when i saw this fella. ----- -----[nextcol][url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/81974625][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/819747/81974625_350.png[/img][/url][/columns] ----- @thetower OMG!! You made him such a softie, I love it. a polite lad. :D Thank you!
@LeoDoesThingz

Kuraokami is the perfect combination of their birth flight, and the flight their species originated from. Tough as granite as they withstand even the most harsh of weather, when illness plagues the clan it is Kuraokami that takes care of all as they seem to be entirely unable to get sick. This dragon was built for survival, and they will ensure they live up to that reputation.