Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | if flightrising tracked playtime...
1 2 3 4 5
I've been playing since 2013 and log in every day. Different amount of time spent on each day so I'm sure if I could add it all up it would be an absurd amount of time.
I've been playing since 2013 and log in every day. Different amount of time spent on each day so I'm sure if I could add it all up it would be an absurd amount of time.

qOB0sGg.png

kRuXbjj.png
Pklc9an.png RFRWPUM.png

kRuXbjj.png

FoauQAq.png
Art Credits: Poisonedpaper / Drytil / Osiem
It depends, are we talking active clicky time, or does it count where I mid-coli zone out and scroll some other website for 45 minutes causing coli to time out. I do that.. a lot.
It depends, are we talking active clicky time, or does it count where I mid-coli zone out and scroll some other website for 45 minutes causing coli to time out. I do that.. a lot.
.~.~*~.~.
~* SCB *~
* accent *
~*shop*~
.~.~*~.~.

___* BUY *

___* BUY *

___* BUY *

___* BUY *
-_-JRZc9fI.png
around 5k-ish hours, maybe?
i have 1.2k on another game that i've been playing for less than a year and it¡s almost my 3rd fr anniversary so yeah
around 5k-ish hours, maybe?
i have 1.2k on another game that i've been playing for less than a year and it¡s almost my 3rd fr anniversary so yeah
XGjmQSM.png -fake achievements collection
-In-game wishlist
-pls buy my dragons
sebEy.gif SEJJy.gif gxMny.gif
*shudders* i've been here almost daily since i joined in 2013, for a minimum of 20 minutes a day (when i worked fulltime), up to several hours a day. no, i don't think i want to do the math on that one [emoji=guardian scared size=1]
*shudders* i've been here almost daily since i joined in 2013, for a minimum of 20 minutes a day (when i worked fulltime), up to several hours a day. no, i don't think i want to do the math on that one
OFDnJ2q.jpeg