Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Does anyone else do this
1 2
If I have a dragon with a lot of apparel on, I'll also put an image of them with just the skin or genes in their bio so it can also be appreciated
If I have a dragon with a lot of apparel on, I'll also put an image of them with just the skin or genes in their bio so it can also be appreciated
deity_gladekeeper_by_dogi_crimson-dabusrb.gif Clan Duneberry ~ Faithful disciple of Nature
I obsess over pretty dragons and scarves. A unique relationship with Lightning, the word 'storm' carries great weight in my clan. Feel free to come visit me and request services! I am an avid writer, dragon lover, and analyzer. Message for anything you need~

Stormy ~ FR +3 ~ She || PWYW Dragon/Animal Art Shop - Evee's Humanoid Art Shop
absolutely! i love to overload my dragons with apparel or umas, but i still want to appreciate the money i put into giving them expensive genes haha
absolutely! i love to overload my dragons with apparel or umas, but i still want to appreciate the money i put into giving them expensive genes haha
vintagefawn.png
Me too! I originally started doing it to keep track of scries for dragons I hadn't gened yet when I first started out, and now I just do it by default (even for permababies haha). It's fun seeing what the dragon looks like under everything they're wearing :).
Me too! I originally started doing it to keep track of scries for dragons I hadn't gened yet when I first started out, and now I just do it by default (even for permababies haha). It's fun seeing what the dragon looks like under everything they're wearing :).
tonbEFO.pngruNclJg.pngBTfvG8j.png
I plan on doing this when I get my dragon’s bios officially set up... which will surely be in the year 2069
I plan on doing this when I get my dragon’s bios officially set up... which will surely be in the year 2069
Square-3.png Wolf_26299_3_15.png
FAQ & About Me
Dragons for Sale