Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | New here
Hey everyone!
I'm completely new to this game but I thought I'd give it a shot!

If anyone has any advice or tips where to start, that'd be really appreciated.

Have a nice day
Hey everyone!
I'm completely new to this game but I thought I'd give it a shot!

If anyone has any advice or tips where to start, that'd be really appreciated.

Have a nice day
Welcome to FR @CROSSOFF777! I suggest checking out the Guides tab if confused on how anything works as well as tips to play more efficiently! Also within your first month of joining, I give 1 free dragon from either here or here! I also have the permanently running deal where I buy 1 child from each clan's (account's) starter dragons! I breed those kids to continue the family lineage in my Progen Project!
Welcome to FR @CROSSOFF777! I suggest checking out the Guides tab if confused on how anything works as well as tips to play more efficiently! Also within your first month of joining, I give 1 free dragon from either here or here! I also have the permanently running deal where I buy 1 child from each clan's (account's) starter dragons! I breed those kids to continue the family lineage in my Progen Project!
65801676p.png
FR +3 | She/Her
Wishlist | Sales
Thank you so much @Vampirate ! (I hope tagging worked? lol)
I've already bookmarked some posts over on the guides tab! :)

I really like this dragon! Thanks for giving away some, that's very generous! O:
The eggs of my first two dragons need two more incubation periods is what the site tells me, I can give you one of them afterwards? Should I message you again if I got them so you can choose one? o:

Thanks again for the reply! I hope you have a wonderful day!!
Thank you so much @Vampirate ! (I hope tagging worked? lol)

I really like this dragon! Thanks for giving away some, that's very generous! O: