Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | I draw humanoids (closed)
1 2 ... 126 127 128 129 130 131 132
@Mature Here's the final piece for ya! Pleasure drawing your boys, I hope you like it and thank you for commissioning me! :>> [img]https://i.imgur.com/2MdRq4q.png[/img] @Caileire Hello! Both the price and possibility depends on what you want, I'm not really good at drawing two people interacting but pitch your idea and I'll let you know if it's doable! :D
@Mature

Here's the final piece for ya! Pleasure drawing your boys, I hope you like it and thank you for commissioning me! :>>

2MdRq4q.png

@Caileire

Hello! Both the price and possibility depends on what you want, I'm not really good at drawing two people interacting but pitch your idea and I'll let you know if it's doable! :D

NfdwCv9.png
@Draconawitches

Oh wow, thank you so much! He looks great, I love the colouring! No changes needed!
@Draconawitches

Oh wow, thank you so much! He looks great, I love the colouring! No changes needed!
Nel_and_Cris.png Ver1.png The_Life_of_which_pertains_to_the_Night_-_Music_Video_Outfit.png Untitled184_20230816112607.png Nel_and_Cris.png
I was thinking either an arm wrapped around the smaller one's shoulders with a forehead/temple kiss or them facing each other and holding hands with their foreheads almost touching (best they can I mean one is 5'9 and the other 6'4, quite the distance)!
I was thinking either an arm wrapped around the smaller one's shoulders with a forehead/temple kiss or them facing each other and holding hands with their foreheads almost touching (best they can I mean one is 5'9 and the other 6'4, quite the distance)!
tumblr_inline_naz0azrMBD1qg78ij.png kZjIfse.gif shadowshieldl.png