Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | whyd you make that dragon your pfp?
1 2 ... 23 24 25 26 27 ... 43 44
She's my evil queen. Why not?
She's my evil queen. Why not?
2675f041d3bf3ccbf48b41d2a46168b98f349af9.png
LEpJMnn.png
5BsilZ9.png
NlmYDAS.png
dBieivA.png
h8gMBaZ.png
J7D1quC.png
n29EMdP.png
tSKOR3g.png
I just love him a lot :)
Citron was one of the first dragons I was given as a gift when I was a newbie. I think he was my first wildclaw, actually!
He also shares a birthday with someone special to me. Just another reason he's my favorite.
I just love him a lot :)
Citron was one of the first dragons I was given as a gift when I was a newbie. I think he was my first wildclaw, actually!
He also shares a birthday with someone special to me. Just another reason he's my favorite.
5C5FJH0.gif

Fuzzy
He/him
FR+3

AAaAaaaaaaaAAAAAAaaaaaAAAAAaaaaaaaaA
Zoren's my custom!
Zoren's my custom!
cfa4eab0-1638-11eb-9b4b-e1371d599c63.gifUntitled304.pngFRArtIcon.pngFR_UMA_Icon.pngFRNestIcon.png
~ Luck of the Best Bois ~ FR+3 She/her
Pearlcatchers are just made for pfps in my opinion. They look so regal, and with the light halo it just doubles that effect! Plus she's named after one of my favorite Critical Role characters(Yasha) and is the first gen one I ever gened!
Pearlcatchers are just made for pfps in my opinion. They look so regal, and with the light halo it just doubles that effect! Plus she's named after one of my favorite Critical Role characters(Yasha) and is the first gen one I ever gened!
output-onlinegiftools-2.gif Jd88XNq.pnggSK9g1T.png
MUYNhfy.pngYw8EvNQ.png
mtHAEL4.pngT4Peb9C.png
rI18gRz.pngFUyX5Pi.png
27AZD8S.pngQSe6tSa.png
4ogWlJU.pnghZipXGO.png
output-onlinegiftools-1.gif
You gotta admit the primal eyes + aberration + the skin looks incredible and beautiful in every way. I have tried other dragons but nothing comes close. i have had her as my pfp for over two months