Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | Shielding Scales
1 2 ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... 72 73
Thank you for an item which reverts to common eyes! :D

My breeding projects are saved. <3
Thank you for an item which reverts to common eyes! :D

My breeding projects are saved. <3
nJ9aapY.png __ ( About me )
• She/her • +9 FR
• Water Dom Organizer

( Visit me )
• Dom Shop • Personal Log
hAznNSR.png +1 FR Time
-She/herlolll

Links and Things
-Dergs For Sale
-My Familiar Quest
-Looking for Dragons

Nice
Nice
Mmmm yes good content
Mmmm yes good content
My pencil is my wand, my imagination my magic. I spin worlds from words and planets from pencils, for I am a writer and an artist and above all a creator.

ey/em, FR+8,
WOAAH
WOAAH
R6dnTUj.gif
OOOO I love this stuff! and thanks for listening and adding the vial of tempered sight, AND fixing multigaze art issues! <3
OOOO I love this stuff! and thanks for listening and adding the vial of tempered sight, AND fixing multigaze art issues! <3
xu283Kp.gif...3qZ2TWJ.gif1328MiZ.gifOipIF0J.gif....7F3QtXR.gif
Loving the armor!
Loving the armor!
FR +2
she/they sidhe/fae
ooo that weathered set looks pretty sweet!
ooo that weathered set looks pretty sweet!
TngcDHe.png
Oooooh these new armour sets are great<3

Thank you for adding the Vial of Tempered Sight so quickly and fixing the Multi-gaze pixellation, colouring, and anatomy issues!<3 Neither are fixing my issue with female Tundras, but these fixes and additions have made the eye update a good thing (or for the really sour, an able-to-be-ignored thing) for what is likely the majority :3
Oooooh these new armour sets are great<3