Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | [Interest check] Tiny coatls
Howdy! I thought it'd be fun to try making an adoptable, so I made this cutie and I really like how he turned out! [img]http://i1027.photobucket.com/albums/y337/Olympress/2BASE_zpseylxmo4o.png[/img] The base looks like this: (if you can see it under that horrific orange writing. I dunno what I was thinking lol) [img]http://i1027.photobucket.com/albums/y337/Olympress/basewriting_zpsb7wtff9r.png[/img] Do you think I could sell them as adoptables? If not, please be brutal! If so, for what price? Is this acceptable? - 5kt base - 2kt simple-ish apparel - 5-10kt accent/skin (really not sure lol) Also, I've never done an interest check before, so if any of this isn't acceptable, please scorn me :) Thank you so much for taking the time to look at this!
Howdy!

I thought it'd be fun to try making an adoptable, so I made this cutie and I really like how he turned out!

2BASE_zpseylxmo4o.png

The base looks like this: (if you can see it under that horrific orange writing. I dunno what I was thinking lol)

basewriting_zpsb7wtff9r.png

Do you think I could sell them as adoptables? If not, please be brutal! If so, for what price?

Is this acceptable?
- 5kt base
- 2kt simple-ish apparel
- 5-10kt accent/skin (really not sure lol)

Also, I've never done an interest check before, so if any of this isn't acceptable, please scorn me :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to look at this!
icFTUOQ.gif
Boop
Boop
icFTUOQ.gif
Bump
Bump
icFTUOQ.gif
@xxDawn
You did really well on the head and feathers, but I think you should work a bit on the legs, tail and body structure. It looks a bit formless. I think the highest you can price them at the moment is 20kt, but if you improve it a little, I'm sure you could raise the price to at least 35kt. Making adoptable designs is hard, I know first hand, but you did pretty good so far. I hope that was helpful, and keep up the good work! :)
@xxDawn