Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | [H] FR tr/dragons/items [W] FV stuff
1 2
[center]I don't play FR much anymore, but I'm getting more into FV. I have 98000 treasure (though I could transfer them into gems if that's what you prefer, which I believe would amount to 104 at a 1:920 rate) and all of my dragons are up for offers, as well as any of their apparel. I also have this apparel: [item=conjurer's cloak] [item=conjurer's cobwebs] [item=conjurer's herb pouch] [item=conjurer's hat] [item=marvelous sweater] [item=wondrous sweater] [item=ghost flame candles] [item=ghost flame tail ribbon] [item=ghost flame wing ribbon] [item=butterfly's kiss] [item=starlight cloak] I'm fairly new to FV, so I'd like FD, FC, a forum vista, a shifty/shirt morphing potion, or rare/very rare items. FD and a shifty are currently most wanted. [url=http://www.furvilla.com/profile/90741]my FV profile[/url][/center]
I don't play FR much anymore, but I'm getting more into FV.
I have 98000 treasure (though I could transfer them into gems if that's what you prefer, which I believe would amount to 104 at a 1:920 rate) and all of my dragons are up for offers, as well as any of their apparel.

I also have this apparel:
Conjurer's Cloak Conjurer's Cobwebs Conjurer's Herb Pouch Conjurer's Hat Marvelous Sweater Wondrous Sweater Ghost Flame Candles Ghost Flame Tail Ribbon Ghost Flame Wing Ribbon Butterfly's Kiss Starlight Cloak

I'm fairly new to FV, so I'd like FD, FC, a forum vista, a shifty/shirt morphing potion, or rare/very rare items.
FD and a shifty are currently most wanted.
my FV profile
Sachiko > sachikosig_by_bajanmightyena-dasisyj.png < by humerussin
^
^
@SlothToast i know i probably can't afford it, but seeing as I'm a crazy cat lady I just haaaaaave to ask... how much for the scottish fold? D:
@SlothToast i know i probably can't afford it, but seeing as I'm a crazy cat lady I just haaaaaave to ask... how much for the scottish fold? D: