Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [b] OC art; [h] t, g, SPRITES & other!
1 2 3 4 5 6
@keijuhomo, @Anubiis, @OfficerMittens, Hi guys! Thanks for posting; your art is all very lovely but not what I'm after right now.
@keijuhomo, @Anubiis, @OfficerMittens, Hi guys! Thanks for posting; your art is all very lovely but not what I'm after right now.
If we commissioned an artist of your choice for RL money, would that interest you? I AM an artist, but I don't do human art.
If we commissioned an artist of your choice for RL money, would that interest you? I AM an artist, but I don't do human art.
zQwIRF5.png
@Packymae, Ooh absolutely, yes! PM me with what you were interested in and the price range you had in mind? :>
@Packymae, Ooh absolutely, yes! PM me with what you were interested in and the price range you had in mind? :>
Hello! I can draw anything - be it humans, animals or fantastic creatures. Price varies depending on complexity/amount of detail; for artwork with background base price is 2k in gems.

Art shop <- There are a lot of examples of dragon art.

FR tumblr <- Some examples of human/gijinka art I did

Deviantart <- More examples of everything, but it's mostly outdated as I haven't submitted anything since last year. Most artwork can't be viewed without logging in because of the settings though and changing them on every artwork would take too much time... I hope it's not an issue :/

I can provide more examples that aren't in any of the above places, if you are interested!
Hello! I can draw anything - be it humans, animals or fantastic creatures. Price varies depending on complexity/amount of detail; for artwork with background base price is 2k in gems.

Art shop <- There are a lot of examples of dragon art.

FR tumblr <- Some examples of human/gijinka art I did