Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Heyyo,,,
1 2
Ummm hi,, I go by Mar (she/her), I am 20 yrs old. I don't ever post in these but I figured I could attempt to get myself out there :) I recently started playing web browser games. I have two kitties, shadow, my precious old man, and Lilly(bug) our sweet devil we got last year. I have a lot of interests and hobbies, art, music, crochet (like a wee old lady), video games, I love to binge criminal minds, bleach, and mha. That's about it,, here's to new friends? [emoji=skydancer star size=1]
Ummm hi,, I go by Mar (she/her), I am 20 yrs old. I don't ever post in these but I figured I could attempt to get myself out there :) I recently started playing web browser games. I have two kitties, shadow, my precious old man, and Lilly(bug) our sweet devil we got last year. I have a lot of interests and hobbies, art, music, crochet (like a wee old lady), video games, I love to binge criminal minds, bleach, and mha.
That's about it,, here's to new friends?
nnBylsC.png
zl1ZGZ2.png
ytkEBod.png
XbjATWE.png
tumblr_o2vpc7gNFH1tyuk3oo1_500.png
@thatonemar oh hey! hello there! welcome, hope you like it here!

We share some interests it seems! I particualrly like doing art ^^ also hey, crocheting sounds really cool to be honest!

I like anime too, I have a friend who really loves bleach, I never watched it but maybe one day, because it does seem nice (just don't think too much about the length dhsadh) but I'm more into one piece nowadays

anywya if you need any help with the game, feel free to ask!
@thatonemar oh hey! hello there! welcome, hope you like it here!

We share some interests it seems! I particualrly like doing art ^^ also hey, crocheting sounds really cool to be honest!