Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | not good at forums :')
Hi! I'm Megan, and I've procrastinated on joining this website for a while lol. Crazy bc I first heard of it years ago and I absolutely love dragons. I had some down time between jobs recently so I finally caved and made an account, and I love it! However, I haven't really been active in any online communities in years, so I could stand to make a few forum posts and maybe friends? We'll see haha I've been working with sweets for a little over five years now, making candies, cakes, and all sorts of pastries. I have a degree in fine arts that I hardly use bc school made art unpleasant for me, but by indulging in things I love (like dragon websites lol) I'm hoping to find some motivation to create again. I love to travel and learn, my favorite destination by far has been Japan! If you know a little Japanese or are practicing please hit me up, I could always use a practice buddy. I have other hobbies and stuff too but this intro is incredibly wordy already so,, hmu if you feel like it! [emoji=rainbow size=1] [emoji=heart size=1]
Hi! I'm Megan, and I've procrastinated on joining this website for a while lol. Crazy bc I first heard of it years ago and I absolutely love dragons. I had some down time between jobs recently so I finally caved and made an account, and I love it! However, I haven't really been active in any online communities in years, so I could stand to make a few forum posts and maybe friends? We'll see haha