Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Hellooo!
Hi there everyone! I'm new to FR, I'm originally from FurVilla, but decided to check this place out. I really love this site and all my new dragons, hmhm :). I'm also excited to meet new people and make new friends! I'm Anubis, and I use he/they pronouns!! I'm really into Gorillaz and Criminal minds. I also really like the colour Glaucous, and I love Raccoons. I'm also from London. Anyways, I hope I can find some new mates and collect really cool dragons! Alright, Anubis out! <3
Hi there everyone! I'm new to FR, I'm originally from FurVilla, but decided to check this place out. I really love this site and all my new dragons, hmhm :). I'm also excited to meet new people and make new friends! I'm Anubis, and I use he/they pronouns!! I'm really into Gorillaz and Criminal minds. I also really like the colour Glaucous, and I love Raccoons. I'm also from London. Anyways, I hope I can find some new mates and collect really cool dragons! Alright, Anubis out! <3
3464-questioning-button.png3506-digital-artist-button.png3509-thespian-button.png3451-demiboy-pride-button.pngAnubis-he/they
@CharmNotFound
Welcome to Flight Rising! I hope you have fun, the community we have here is really the best :D
@CharmNotFound
Welcome to Flight Rising! I hope you have fun, the community we have here is really the best :D
fkWjutW.pngTO5f5vS.pngq9EEy5M.png5hF3FGk.png2zqBVe2.png
ML74daY.gif
@Valtrue
Thank you! I'm sure I will, everyone seems so nice!! :)
@Valtrue
Thank you! I'm sure I will, everyone seems so nice!! :)
3464-questioning-button.png3506-digital-artist-button.png3509-thespian-button.png3451-demiboy-pride-button.pngAnubis-he/they
@CharmNotFound

Welcome to Flight Rising!
Hey there!

Hope you have an amazing time on this website, or should I say Sorneith <3

Most of the people keep playing due to the forums on FR. I love the community here ^v^