Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Friends?
1 2
[center][b][font=Vivaldi][size=7][size=7][color=AA27FA]Hello Friends![/size][/font][/b] ----- [font=Monotype Corsiva][size=5][color=#EE47FF]Hi, I'm Fae!!! I'm a 21yr old writer and I love collection sites like these :) I've finally gotten on my feet as a player, so I'm looking for some friends! I'm still pretty fresh, so some more experienced players would be great :'3 *This was my newb intro thread before which is why there are some lovely folks below who've sent me some stuff. Show them some love for being so kind if you have the time and resources <3[/center] [font=Monotype Corsiva][size=5][color=#AA27FA]A lil' about me: [font=Monotype Corsiva][size=5][color=#EE47FF][LIST] [*] [color=#EE47FF]they/them [*] [color=#EE47FF]aries [*] [color=#EE47FF]ENFP [*] [color=#EE47FF]I hoard starry/crystalline/glittery things [*] [color=#EE47FF]pink/purple/blue are my favorite colors [*] [color=#EE47FF]hobbies: gaming, art, poetry, singing, cooking[/LIST] [center][img]https://i.imgur.com/bLJxrhn.png[/img][/center]
Hello Friends!

Hi, I'm Fae!!! I'm a 21yr old writer and I love collection sites like these :) I've finally gotten on my feet as a player, so I'm looking for some friends! I'm still pretty fresh, so some more experienced players would be great :'3

*This was my newb intro thread before which is why there are some lovely folks below who've sent me some stuff. Show them some love for being so kind if you have the time and resources <3

A lil' about me:
  • they/them
  • aries
  • ENFP
  • I hoard starry/crystalline/glittery things
  • pink/purple/blue are my favorite colors
  • hobbies: gaming, art, poetry, singing, cooking

bLJxrhn.png
kXpNHpy.pngjaogUTu.png0jScwbh.pngVywcR3B.pngsFMScix.pngZewzdsF.pngkyVzsYk.pngtp1eAiM.pngK3S42IV.png
v8f8ZKI.png
@faeprincesse
Welcome to Flight Rising, Fae!