Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | joined 4 years ago,looking for friends
[center]Hi everyone I joined four years ago, and I never played until today. I think I'll really get into it this time, I need something to do and all my friends have been busy or sadly left my life so I'm looking to make new friends as well! Please stop by and say hello if you'd like, I'd love to meet you! I'm also new to fandoms, but currently i'm reading Percy Jackson series, Homestuck, and playing Hollow Knight and fandoms I've completed their source is Undertale/Deltarune, Fire Emblem, Pokemon, and I love talking about mythology and people's beliefs about the world [emoji=cat 2 size=1][/center]
Hi everyone I joined four years ago, and I never played until today. I think I'll really get into it this time, I need something to do and all my friends have been busy or sadly left my life so I'm looking to make new friends as well! Please stop by and say hello if you'd like, I'd love to meet you! I'm also new to fandoms, but currently i'm reading Percy Jackson series, Homestuck, and playing Hollow Knight and fandoms I've completed their source is Undertale/Deltarune, Fire Emblem, Pokemon, and I love talking about mythology and people's beliefs about the world
hello! I would like to be your friend! I go by fern and I like history and stories and to make stuff
hello! I would like to be your friend! I go by fern and I like history and stories and to make stuff
Im tired. Please be my friend
@Roost Nice to meet ya fellow Percy Jackson fan! Did you know that a Percy Jackson series is being made for Disney+ ?
@Roost Nice to meet ya fellow Percy Jackson fan! Did you know that a Percy Jackson series is being made for Disney+ ?
Cauldron Services [Open]
| Wind Dominance Shop [CLOSED] | Dressing and Geneing Services (Free!) [Open] |