Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | looking for fest apparel + familiars :D
1 2
hey there!! i took quite a large break from flight rising last year, and because of it, i'm now missing a lot of the festival items (the last festival i was present for was the plague one, in october) i don't have a ton of things to trade (besides a few apparel/familiars from past festivals) but i'd be happy to pay for whatever in a mixture of treasure and gems :D (along with any other things- i'm still pretty new to this bit of flight rising so i'm not sure what else is really used as currency here, besides maybe brewing things!!) edit: here's my list of what i currently need!! [item=cairnstone carry] [item=shattered plain gem guardian] [item=glacierguard platemail] [item= frigid gem guardian] [item=shadowstrike] [item=driftwood gem guardian] [item=zephyr gem guardian] [item=standard of the gladekeeper] [item=greenskeeper treeshroud] [item=everbloom gem guardian]
hey there!!
i took quite a large break from flight rising last year, and because of it, i'm now missing a lot of the festival items (the last festival i was present for was the plague one, in october)

i don't have a ton of things to trade (besides a few apparel/familiars from past festivals) but i'd be happy to pay for whatever in a mixture of treasure and gems :D (along with any other things- i'm still pretty new to this bit of flight rising so i'm not sure what else is really used as currency here, besides maybe brewing things!!)

edit: here's my list of what i currently need!!
Cairnstone Carry Shattered Plain Gem Guardian
Glacierguard Platemail Frigid Gem Guardian
Shadowstrike Driftwood Gem Guardian
Zephyr Gem Guardian
Standard of the Gladekeeper Greenskeeper Treeshroud Everbloom Gem Guardian