Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | Cauldron Brewing | Level 24
1 2 3 4
Offering my cauldron services for your stuff. [b]Pricing[/b] Melting rate is 1:1.7kt or 10:17gems. Payment for brewing will be 5% of the brewing price. I do work full time for a living so turnover for full item stacks might be a wee slow. I typically have full stacks done in about a week. [b]Please ping. :)[/b] [b]Brew List[/b] zaphyrae - 30/30 food melts for familiars Kestrad - 29/29 food melts, 1/1 familiar melts, 70/70 other melts for rockbreaker gear and 125 gems Tropickle - 21/21 apparel melts for riot hazebeacon EclispedEden - 99/99 food melts for variety of familiars, apparel, and 60kt faithlxss - Aeruginous Tail Tatters complete narcisaserenity - Banescale Toxin complete Cherrie - Goaler Pinstripe in progress [b]Items I'm Currently Seeking[/b] Everything on this list can be used in lieu of payment for melting or brewing services. Valued at LAH. [item=maren warlock][item=unhatched plague egg] [b]Ambassadors[/b] from Rockbreaker's Ceremony, Crystalline Gala, Trickmurk Circus, Wavecrest Saturnalia, and Brightshine Jubilee [b]Festival apparel from 2018 and 2019[/b] I don't know what I have and what I'm missing but offer it anyways
Offering my cauldron services for your stuff.

Pricing
Melting rate is 1:1.7kt or 10:17gems.
Payment for brewing will be 5% of the brewing price.

I do work full time for a living so turnover for full item stacks might be a wee slow. I typically have full stacks done in about a week.

Please ping. :)

Brew List
zaphyrae - 30/30 food melts for familiars
Kestrad - 29/29 food melts, 1/1 familiar melts, 70/70 other melts for rockbreaker gear and 125 gems
Tropickle - 21/21 apparel melts for riot hazebeacon
EclispedEden - 99/99 food melts for variety of familiars, apparel, and 60kt
faithlxss - Aeruginous Tail Tatters complete
narcisaserenity - Banescale Toxin complete
Cherrie - Goaler Pinstripe in progress