Items For Sale
Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | [H] Familiars/Apparel [W] Goatlings
1 2
This is my first time making a thread like this, forgive me for any mistakes!
As my title suggests I'm looking for Goatlings currency/items!

The familiars & apparel I have can be found here in this imgur album.

Primarily I'm looking for Sugar Stars or DD, but I'll look at other things! Priority/thing's I'm mainly looking for can be found here.
However I'm not looking for HA items at the moment. nvn

Please ping me, so I see your post! Thank you! <3
This is my first time making a thread like this, forgive me for any mistakes!
As my title suggests I'm looking for Goatlings currency/items!

The familiars & apparel I have can be found here in this imgur album.

Primarily I'm looking for Sugar Stars or DD, but I'll look at other things! Priority/thing's I'm mainly looking for can be found here.
However I'm not looking for HA items at the moment. nvn

Please ping me, so I see your post! Thank you! <3
bump! nvn
bump! nvn
@Takura oh could i get your Conjurer's Cobwebs? they seem to be around the 25-27g mark rn (but i'll round it up to 30g since i hate math...) which is 600k ss each!
i've got a 900k Luna Moth AD that would be 45g! also i have 20mil ss for trade if you're interested in swapping currency? :0c

my goatlings is eko btw!
@Takura oh could i get your Conjurer's Cobwebs? they seem to be around the 25-27g mark rn (but i'll round it up to 30g since i hate math...) which is 600k ss each!
i've got a 900k Luna Moth AD that would be 45g! also i have 20mil ss for trade if you're interested in swapping currency? :0c

my goatlings is eko btw!
gOzpyed.gif
HATCHERY
eko, he/they, +17 fr time
@darkblayd I would be interested, yes!!
Collectively, would 9,550,000 SS & the Luna Moth AD work for my 1000 gems? :0c And I assume you're also offering the SS for the Cobwebs?
(So if my math is 100% absolute it'd be 10,750,000 all together? Correct me if I'm wrong! qvq)