Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | Level Up! -- Levelling Services (OPEN)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 792 793
@TheWhiteHart
Alright then, i will send her over together with the stones :3 thank you very much!
One more question, what kind of build would you recomend me ? I am a bit of a noob at this part but i would really love a dragon that makes a good job in golem workshop
@TheWhiteHart
Alright then, i will send her over together with the stones :3 thank you very much!
One more question, what kind of build would you recomend me ? I am a bit of a noob at this part but i would really love a dragon that makes a good job in golem workshop
Lichtdrache.gif
@luckless

In golem workshop I use two cannons and a healer and manage to entertain myself for a bit. You could use three cannons, but you need sap for that. If you want to make money in the coliseum, you should consider a mire flyer or ghost hunter -- who can level two little dragons in smaller venues. It takes practice, though.

What are our other trainers builds?
@luckless

In golem workshop I use two cannons and a healer and manage to entertain myself for a bit. You could use three cannons, but you need sap for that. If you want to make money in the coliseum, you should consider a mire flyer or ghost hunter -- who can level two little dragons in smaller venues. It takes practice, though.

What are our other trainers builds?
TtDzTWB.png
@luckless

Remember, if you're sending her over with her stones you can take 50kT off of the price. :)
@luckless

Remember, if you're sending her over with her stones you can take 50kT off of the price. :)
TtDzTWB.png
@TheWhiteHart I bought this dragon some time ago which was already leveled to 25 and i took and added the points of stat myself which you probably will find it pretty funny because i tryed to make her faster then the mire build and stronger then the build that levels two dragons xD [img]http://i.imgur.com/WSAzO7J.png[/img]
@TheWhiteHart