Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | Spooner's Wishlist
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12
@Sorrendragon - Omg, I know that feeling - it brings to mind the time I spent one million treasure on birdskull stuff, waaaaaay back when I was a clueless newbie who thought it'd be a brilliant investment. Thankfully, I'm very interested in festival accents and don't mind chest trades anyway, so you're in luck!

Yes, I'll take Rusted Chests and Iron Chests, and Iron Chests I'll do pretty much anything for - the satisfaction of opening 'em is the best, haha.

That all looks fine; the only thing I won't take would be the Cloud Chaser skin, on the grounds that it's a coli skin and its value is guaranteed to crash. I also don't mind giving you 20k to cover the difference given that the Stonekeeper Sash's value has been undercut, and you can take the Rusted chest off that particular offer.

Aaand the Shady Sash has been restored; I must have removed it when I was removing the Arcane sash from the listings, whoops.

@Minxwolfie - Eliminates are at 67k right now, but I'm not that interested in them at present; I have Eliminates on all but one of my trainer dragons, so I'd only want the one. Still, if we go with one Eliminate and one Ambush, 67 + 45 would give you a total of 112kt, which is just 43kt short of the total if you'd like to make that up with treasure or another item!
@Sorrendragon - Omg, I know that feeling - it brings to mind the time I spent one million treasure on birdskull stuff, waaaaaay back when I was a clueless newbie who thought it'd be a brilliant investment. Thankfully, I'm very interested in festival accents and don't mind chest trades anyway, so you're in luck!

Yes, I'll take Rusted Chests and Iron Chests, and Iron Chests I'll do pretty much anything for - the satisfaction of opening 'em is the best, haha.